Duitsland

Europa

Verkooporganisatie Duitsland

Harry Kleverkamp

Verkoopleider Duitsland
SACHSEN ANHALT/BRANDENBURG 
Harry Kleverkamp
Tel. +31 (0)541-57 21 21
Mob. 0031- 622215082
h.kleverkamp@trioliet.com 

Gerd Knuth

SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN/WESER-ELBE
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Gerd Knuth
24783 Osterrönfeld
Fax 04331-830437
Mobil 0170-2356026
g.knuth@trioliet.com

Christian Spork

NIEDERSACHSEN/NRW NORD
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Christian Spork
48720 ROSENDAHL
Mobil 01712960618
c.spork@trioliet.com

Harry Kleverkamp

THÜRINGEN/SACHSEN/OBER- UND UNTERFRANKEN
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Harry Kleverkamp
Tel. +31 (0)541-57 21 21
Mob. 0031- 622215082
h.kleverkamp@trioliet.com  

Clemens Zerbe

NRW Süd/RHEINLAND PFALZ/SAARLAND/HESSEN
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Clemens Zerbe
46499 Hamminkeln
Mob. 0172- 2656749
c.zerbe@trioliet.com

Björn Fritz

ALLGÄU/BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Björn Fritz
87439 Kempten
Tel. 0831-594694
Fax 0831-594695
Mob. 0171-2461322
b.fritz@trioliet.com

Martin Hausmann

MITTELFRANKEN/SCHWABEN-NORD/
OBERBAYERN NORD UND SÜD
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Martin Hausmann
Spalt
Tel: 0151-64615299
m.hausmann@trioliet.com

Alois Rosinger

NIEDERBAYERN/OBERBAYERN OST/OBERPFALZ
Trioliet Vertegenwoordiger
Alois Rosinger
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Tel. 09181-479950
Fax 09181-479951
Mob. 0151-19462052
a.rosinger@trioliet.com

Mark ten Vregelaar

Verkoop Binnendienst
Mark ten Vregelaar
Tel. 0031-541-572190
Fax 0031-541-572125
m.tenvregelaar@trioliet.com

Roy Oude Nijhuis

Afd. Onderdelen
Roy Oude Nijhuis
Tel. 0031-541-572136
Fax 0031-541-572140
r.oude.nijhuis@trioliet.com

Theo Velthuis

Klantenservice
Theo Velthuis
Tel. 0031-541-572111
Fax 0031-541-572155
t.velthuis@trioliet.com