Australië

MUDDY RIVER AGRICULTURAL PTY. LTD.

Southern NSW & Victoria and Tasmania
Jason Lummis
0459 575 566
Email:jlummis@muddyriver.com.au

South Australia
Tim Short
Mobile:  +61 437 241 935
Email: tshort@muddyriver.com.au

Western Australia
Mark Bratten
Mobile: +61 404 966 867
Email:  mbratten@muddyriver.com.au

New South Wales
Steve Robertson
Mobile:  +61 408 609 444
Email: srobertson@muddyriver.com.au

Queensland 
Shane Christian
Mobile:  429 953 290
Email: schristian@muddyriver.com.au

Head Office
Peter Jack
Email:  pjack@muddyriver.com.au
Mobile: 419 917 114


Website:  www.muddyriver.com.au

 

Australië


Robin Hansen
Exportmanager
T: +31 (0)6 53 54 58 25
r.hansen@trioliet.com

Nieuw Zeeland

Mark Kroese
Exportmanager
T: +31 6 139 757 47
m.kroese@trioliet.com