Service

Service

Team

Edwin Lentfert
Paul Velthuis
Theo Velthuis
Tom Bevers
Mathijs Ligtenbarg
Emiel Horsthuis
Martijn Velthuis
Christiaan Brama

Service

 

 

Edwin Lentfert (service manager)
Tel. 0541 57 21 13
E-mail: e.lentfert@trioliet.com 

 

 

 

Paul Velthuis (technical trainer/service coördinator)
Tel. 0541 57 21 54
E-mail: p.velthuis@trioliet.com

   

 

 

Theo Velthuis (service coördinator)
Tel. 0541 57 21 11

E-mail: t.velthuis@trioliet.com



 

 

 

Tom Bevers (service)
Tel. 0541 57 21 52

E-mail: t.bevers@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Mathijs Ligtenbarg (service)

Tel. 0541 57 21 82

E-mail: m.ligtenbarg@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Emiel Horsthuis (garantie)

Tel. 0541 57 21 10

E-mail: e.horsthuis@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Martijn Velthuis (Service Triomatic)
Tel. +31 (0)541 57 21 53
E-mail: m.velthuis@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Christiaan Brama (service coördinator)
Tel: +31 (0)541 57 21 85
E-mail: c.brama@trioliet.com

 

 


Service:
Kantoortijden ma. t/m vrij. van 7.30 - 16:30 uur Tel. 0541 57 21 52
Service hotline:
Maandag t/m vrijdag van 16.30 - 22.00 uur
Zaterdag en zondag van 07.30 - 22.00 uur
Tel. 0541 57 21 12
De betreffende service medewerker is dan telefonisch bereikbaar voor het aannemen en opvolgen van storingen. 

Klik hier voor de Garantie Portal

 

 

Service

USA Service Line : 608 424 5778  (you will be redirected to Trioliet in the Netherlands), available on following days/hours:
Monday - Friday from 07:30 - 22.00 hrs.  (Central European Time) 
Saturday - Sunday from 07.30 - 22.00 hrs. (Central European Time)

Outside opening hours you will be informed that our company is closed. Please wait and then you will be redirected to a service employee.

Ik ben op zoek naar:

###PRIVACYPOPUP### ###PRIVACYPOPUP###