Europa

Duitsland

 

VERKOOPLEIDER
Arnold Kloppenburg
26670 Uplengen-Selverde
Tel. 04956-409970
Fax 04956-409971
Mob. 0172-8732200
a.kloppenburg@trioliet.com



SCHLESWIG-HOLSTEIN/WESER-ELBE
MECKLENBURG-VORPOMMERN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Gerd Knuth
24783 Osterrönfeld
Fax 04331-830437
Mobil 0170-2356026
g.knuth@trioliet.com

 

NIEDERSACHSEN/NRW NORD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Christian Spork
Sudetenstrasse 3
48720 ROSENDAHL
Mobil 01712960618
c.spork@trioliet.com
 

 

BRANDENBURG/SACHSEN ANHALT/
SACHSEN/THÜRINGEN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Hans Heinrich Nieber
Tel: 0151-61125502
h.nieber@trioliet.com

 

 

NRW Süd/RHEINLAND PFALZ/SAARLAND/HESSEN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Clemens Zerbe

46499 Hamminkeln
Mob. 0172- 2656749
c.zerbe@trioliet.com

 

OBER- UND UNTERFRANKEN
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Hermann Wiemann
Poxstall 16, 91320 Ebermannstadt 
Tel. 09194-797251
Fax 09194-4962
Mob. 0170-9026711
h.wiemann@trioliet.com

 

ALLGÄU/BADEN-WÜRTTEMBERG
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Björn Fritz
87439 Kempten
Tel. 0831-594694
Fax 0831-594695
Mob. 0171-2461322
b.fritz@trioliet.com

 

MITTELFRANKEN/SCHWABEN-NORD/
OBERBAYERN NORD UND SÜD
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Martin Hausmann
Spalt
Tel: 0151-64615299
m.hausmann@trioliet.com

 

NIEDERBAYERN/OBERBAYERN OST/OBERPFALZ
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Alois Rosinger
Neumarkt i.d. Opf.
Tel. 09181-479950
Fax 09181-479951
Mob. 0151-19462052
a.rosinger@trioliet.com

 

 

TRIOMATIC AUTOMATISCHE FüTTERUNG
Trioliet Werksbeauftragter
Stefan Schulte
Tel: (+31) 0541 57 21 65
Fax (+31) 0541 57 21 25
Mobiel (+31) 06 131 37 107
s.schulte@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Tel. 0031-541-572190
Fax 0031-541-572125
m.tenvregelaar@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Ersatzteillager
Tel. 0031-541-572136
Fax 0031-541-572140
r.oude.nijhuis@trioliet.com

 

 

 

Kundendienst
Tel. 0031-541-572111
Fax 0031-541-572155
t.velthuis@trioliet.com

 

 

Ersatzteillager/Kundendienst am Samstag (von 1. Oktober bis zum 1. April)
Tel. 0031(0)651712055 (8.00-12.00 Uhr)